Sylas Alessi
  • Current Status Offline
  • Last Online: Feb 23 2014 14:08 GMT

Sylas Alessi

  • Network:Flirt4Free.com
  • Languages:English
  • Description:I'm new and open to suggestion. however you're just going to have to find a way to get me out of my shell.
  • Sex:Male
  • Eye Color:Brown
  • Hair Color:Brown
  • Zodiac:Aries
  • Height:185cm (6ft 1in)
  • Weight:89kg (196lbs)
  • Orientation:Straight
  • Likes:Well first of all I'm a huge music and tattoo enthusiast. I love to go camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, and shooting. Usually on the weekends you would find me at the closest underground rock show that I can find. I'm a huge supporter of the local Seattle music scene, a lot of my friends work hard to make it there and I do my best to show my support. I love to cook. finding to and flavorful recipes is a hobby of mine, Nothing better than being able to surprise that special someone with a delicious and hearty meal. I don't really enjoy bars other than to shoot a game of pool or be a phenomenal wing man for which ever friend may be in need.
  • Fetishes:I love role play, and for all of my naughty female friends. I love a good squirter!I love the whole leather and lace idea. I open to either or sweetie just depends on how convincing you can be. I love to dominate and by the right person.be dominated. I am a very physical man and I love to masturbate. give me a great reason and I'll give you a great show!
  • Fantasies:Oh mylanta! What an interesting question! I'm what most of you would call a "freak" lol I am soo sexual and I am always horny and thinking about new and random scenarios! I've always been curious about the "furry" thing I'm a huge sci-fi/ comic enthusiast and I would love to do a ewok/ princess leia thing. that's just the tip of the iceberg I would love to try out as many weird and interesting role plays as possible. I mean.you only live once after all.
  • Age:23
online times last 14 days:NOT ONLINE IN LAST 14 DAYS
Date/Hour000102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223online times