senses00

senses00

  • Network:2LipsLive.com
  • Languages:English
  • Description:im a brunnette MILF,green eyes and a nice smile,sexy,happy,trying to meet new people,fulfill your desire and make you happy to spend time with me.i like mens that treats me with respect, a lover that take his time, someone that say hello goodbye and thank you, someone that takes the time to get to know me and of course.....ice cream, haha
  • Sex:female
  • Birth Date:1984-11-17
  • Nationality:RO
  • Hair Color:
  • Eye Color:green
  • Hobbies:playng on cam
  • Music:all types
  • Fantasies:
online times last 14 days:FREE CHAT: 15:24(h/m)
Date/Hour000102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223online times
Apr 09 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 10 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 11 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 12 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 13 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 14 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 15 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 16 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 17 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 18 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 19 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 20 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 21 00:00 GMT - 08:10 GMT08:10 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Apr 22 00:00 GMT - 08:35 GMT08:35 GMT - 00:00 GMT 15:24